Deutsch|English|Français|Italiano|Español
Albrecht Bender GmbH u. Co
Richard-Stücklen-Straße 15
91781 Weißenburg
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 9141/905-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9141/905-60
E-Mail: mailbox@a-bender.de
CONTACT
Please contact us:
Albrecht Bender GmbH u. Co
Postfach 160
91770 Weissenburg / Germany

Richard-Stuecklen-Strasse 15
91781 Weissenburg / Germany

General Information
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 0
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: mailbox@a-bender.de

Ms. Pia Linström
Sales department Australia, Denmark, Finland, United Kingdom, Italy and Norway
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 13
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: lindstroem@a-bender.de

Ms. Jana Imm
Sales department Germany – postcodes 1,2,3
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 54
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: imm@a-bender.de

Ms. Julia Wenk
Sales department Germany – postcodes 5,8,9 and Austria
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 45
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 68
e-mail: wenk@a-bender.de

Mr. Michael Meißner
Sales department Germany – postcodes 0,4,6,7 and Switzerland
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 31
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 68
e-mail: meissner@a-bender.de

Ms. Eva-Maria Schneider
Sales department Netherlands
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 32
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: schneider@a-bender.de

Ms. Simone Iannelli
Sales department Algeria, Belgium and Morocco
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 12
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: iannelli@a-bender.de

Ms. Christine Oeding
Sales department Near East, Middle East, Portugal, Spain, South America and USA
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 81
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: oeding@a-bender.de

Mr. Karlheinz Odörfer
Sales department France, Luxembourg, Poland, Czech Republic, Tunisia and Turkey
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 – 29
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: odoerfer@a-bender.de

Ms. Linda Wabbel
Sales department Cameroon and Sweden
phone: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 - 11
fax: +49 (0) 91 41 / 9 05 60
e-mail: wabbel@a-bender.de